Reviews

Here is a sampling of reviews from our Luv Bug couples over the last year. Each one is marked with where their review was posted. Below, all our Luv Bug couples have an opportunity to review our services and share their experiences!

Wedding Date: 8-12-2013

We just wanted to say thank-you so much , our wedding was just the way we wanted it to be PERFECT thanks to the both of you... 

The Lemays, E-mail Response

Wedding Date: 8-6-2013

We could not of asked for a more stress free wedding, it was a beautiful ceremony and the pictures were stunning. Thank-you rev Tim and Pam for being a part of our amazing wedding. - Corrina,  Wedding.com 5-Star Review

Wedding Date: 7-6-2013

This was a Great experience and I would recommend this marriage site to anyone looking to get married in Las Vegas. Tim and Pam were Awesome and the ceremony went as good as we could've imagined, and our wedding pictures were Perfect. This was and will be one of our Greatest memories and we owe a lot of it to Luv Bug Mobile. Thanks for making our special day that much more Special!!! - Binglbee,  Wedding.com 5-Star Review

Wedding Date: 6-7-2013

Hi Pam! 

You don't know how many emails I've written to you....only in my mind while putting the youngest one to bed (that's when I have time to think all the things that I'm supposed to do but don't have time..). We have been too busy decorating our house. When the house is ready, we'll choose which of the photos we'll have on the wall.

 We want to thank you both Emoji for our truly special day. You made our wedding day even more special by being so wonderful, warm and genuineEmoji You both have a special place in our hearts and we will remember you forever!

All the best for you both!

Mari & Jani from Finland, E-mail response

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Perfect

May 08, 2014 by Stephanie Herman

Couldn't have asked for a better ceremony in our suite at the Cosmo in Las Vegas. We were unorganized and they made it easy. Wonderful communication, right on time, and bent over backwards to get the best photos possible. Our day just could not have been better and we are so very glad we found them. Thank you, Tim and Pam for going above and beyond to make our day special. John and Stephanie H. from Sarasota, FL


Perfect

Apr 07, 2014 by Melissa Sawyer

Rev Tim and Pam were wonderful. They were ready for us as soon as we got to our location. The ceremony was perfect and Pam really took her time to ensure we had great pics. Everything was perfect and just as I expected. Thank you so much LOVEBUG!!
Melissa and Tim from Georgia


Awesome

Mar 24, 2014 by Emily

We got married in front of the Welcome Sign. Everything was wonderful. Rev Tim performed a beautiful, simple ceremony that was short and sweet. It was exactly what we wanted. Even though we were in a highly public area it did not feel that way at all. They were completely focused on us and making everything go smoothly. Communication with Tim and Pam was wonderful. They answered all of our questions quickly along the way. Thank you both for making our wedding perfect!!!


Fun, Friendly and Perfect

Mar 20, 2014 by Bruce and Kristie Pisarsky

We renewed our vows in front of the Las Vegas sign and it was a wonderful experience. Rev. Tim and Pam were great. Polite and professional but also very friendly and easy going. We highly recommend them to anyone looking to get married or renew their vows in Las Vegas.
Thank you very much for such a great experience!


Perfect

Feb 17, 2014 by Stephanie

My husband and I often say that neither of us is perfect, but we're perfect for each other. Well, Las Vegas Luv Bug was the perfect wedding for us, too. Short, sweet, poignant, no-fuss, and with pictures that captured the moment as well as a ceremony that encompassed our love even though we'd just met Reverend Tim and his wife Pam. The photos were fantastic and the ceremony was exactly what we were looking for. All communications were answered promptly and we always felt in the loop on everything. Thank you so very much for being a part of our big, low-key day! :)


fab!

Feb 16, 2014 by ruth brown

After losing both our mum's this year, Paul and I came to Las Vegas from England to end the year with something positive. We were married under the welcome to Las Vegas sign. Tim and Pam made our wedding the most fun, romantic and wonderful experience of my life. You were so flexible, friendly and professional.... especially with two Brits who didn't know how to get back to out hotel! You went above and beyond to get us back safely. .. thank you xx


Completely fantastic

Feb 10, 2014 by Carrie Gene

This couple is absolutely fantastic! We had to do a split decision wedding due to my father's rapidly declining health. They met us at the hospital in 30 minutes, gave me choices of bouquets, and took beautiful respectful pictures in the lobby. I was so thankful we found such a caring couple to be part if our special moment. They will forever be in our hearts. THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts!


everything was amazing!

Dec 26, 2013 by Jen & Ian

Everything about our wedding was perfect. The pictures, the location, the ceremony, Pam and Tim. Just everything. They made it so stress free and couldnt have asked for anything better. When I had questions they got right back to me and were so helpful. I would recommend them a hundred times over! They are both awesome people and are a pleasure to work with. Thank you again guys for everything


Awesome

Dec 02, 2013 by Ryan & Samantha

Tim & Pam are awesome. From the minute i discovered there company I knew they were the best option. Very professional and on top of everything. Any questions I had were answered promptly. They were even very accepting to the fact that due to a convention at our hotel we were running late. They patiently waited and greeted us with nothing but smiles. I would recommend them to anyone who is planning their wedding in Las vegas.


Las Vegas Luv Bug Weddings 702-956-2588 547 Teedale Ct. Las Vegas NV, 89178 USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 Couldn't have asked for a better ceremony in our suite at the Cosmo in Las Vegas. We were unorganized and they made it easy. Wonderful communication, right on time, and bent over
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Pinterest